top of page

The Hot Tub Piranhas
Performance Dates

Please be sure to check our performance schedule often as it is always changing to include new shows on a regular basis.

Next up...

Saturday, 5/11/24 at Capt. Lester S. Wass American Legion Post 3 - Gloucester, MA















Saturday, 5/25/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Friday, 5/31/24 at Minglewood Harborside - 25 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Saturday, 6/8/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Friday, 6/14/24 at Vittori Rocci Post - 143 Brimbal Ave. Beverly, MA
Saturday, 6/22/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Saturday, 6/29/24 at The Hastings House Annual 4th of July Bash - 14 Oak St. Beverly Farms, MA
Sunday, 6/30/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Friday, 7/12/24 at deCKlyn's - 31 Harbor Loop Gloucester, MA
Saturday, 7/27/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Friday, 8/2/24 at Vittori Rocci Post - 143 Brimbal Ave. Beverly, MA
Monday, 8/12/24 at Music At The Beach Concert Series - Beach St. Rockport, MA
Saturday, 8/10/24 at Manchester Legion - (A private event) Manchester, MA

Friday, 8/16/24 at deCKlyn's - 31 Harbor Loop Gloucester, MA
Saturday, 8/24/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Saturday, 8/31/24 at Concerts On The Boulevard - Stacy Blvd. Gloucester, MA
Friday 9/6/24 at ******PRIVATE EVENT ******
Saturday 9/7/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Saturday, 9/28/24 at The Vittori Rocci Post - 143Brimbal Ave. Beverly, MA
Saturday, 10/12/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers Gloucester, MA

Friday, 10/18/24 at Vittori Rocci Post - 143 Brimbal Ave. Beverly, MA
Saturday, 11/2/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Saturday, 11/16/24 at Blue Collar Lobster Co. - 63 Rogers St. Gloucester, MA
Friday 12/6/24 at Vittori Rocci Post - 143 Brimbal Ave. Beverly, MA
Rockport Fire Department Annual Christmas Party - D.T.B.D.

Legion - 5-11-24.png

Hot Tub Piranhas look forward to providing you with the very best in Live Entertainment for your club, bar, tavern venue, or any private event you wish to hold. ...be it Wedding, Birthday, Retirement, Graduation... Basically, any function you should choose to host, you can count on us to provide top notched musical entertainment that'll have your guests dancing in the aisle's! Think of The Hot Tub Piranhas for your special event.

Sincerely, Wesley A Thibodeau - Member/Manager


 

Dark Red - Copy.jpg
bottom of page